100% vegan Farmhouse B&B hotel serving breakfast to guests. One of several branches in the Netherlands.


Venue map for Vegotel
© OpenStreetMap contributors

30 Reviews

First Review by WendyGeerts

NatáliaAlves

Points +95

Vegan
10 May 2024

100% vegan! Tasty food and friendly host!

Our stay at Vegotel was a great experience. Henk is super friendly and knowledgeable and the food cooked by his girlfriend was amazing 🤩 as a plus they have two super cute chickens 🥰 the area is beautiful and it's refreshing to stay at an 100% vegan hotel with like-minded people. We will definitely come back for more!

LoesenBart

Points +30

Vegan
24 Apr 2024

Topverblijf en heerlijk eten

Het Vegotel ligt in een prachtige omgeving. Het was heel fijn om ergens te overnachten zonder zorgen over vegan opties bij het eten. Zowel het diner als ontbijt was heerlijk. Hightlight van ons verblijf was de kennismaking met kippen Lilly en Celeste (gered uit de bio-industrie). Heel mooi om ze in alle vrijheid door de tuin te zien struinen en om ze te mogen voeren. Dank voor het fijne verblijf en de interessante gesprekken!

Pros: Kippen Lilly en Celeste, Heerlijk vegan eten, Mooie omgeving

LoveDogs4

Points +16

Vegan
12 Aug 2023

So Friendly, Beautiful stay, Amazing!

We enjoyed our stay at Vegotel. Henk and Nazma are excellent host. Both provided excellent recommendations for outings to fill our days with fun and. adventure. The area is so beautiful! The breakfasts were delicious. We also had dinners which were exceptional. Oh, chocolate cheesecake....so yummy!!!!! Vegotel is a wonderful and lovely place to enjoy a nice vacation. We recommend for vegans and non vegans....the food was so delicious! Thank you Henk and Nazma for a wonderful stay!

Pros: Food was fantastic , The host were delightful , Quiet and beautiful area

KayleighBeard

Points +58

Vegan
06 Aug 2023

Zorgeloos vegan verblijf

Mijn vriend en ik hebben 3 nachtjes genoten in Vegotel Blije dat wordt gerund door een stel met passie voor duurzaamheid en veganisme! Heerlijk dat er 's avonds voor ons gekookt werd, een goed begin van de dag met een lekker ontbijt en ook de meeneem-lunch was super (iedere dag weer een andere heerlijke zelfgemaakt, vullende, salade bijv. huzarensalade). De omgeving is heerlijk rustig en we hebben er ook goed kunnen slapen!

Updated from previous review on 2023-08-06

Pros: Grote porties, Persoonlijke aandacht voor de gasten, 100% veganistisch

Melanie.schaekers

Points +142

Vegan
23 Jul 2023

Vegan hotel

Wij hadden een geweldig verblijf bij Vegotel! Wat een warme ontvangst en verblijf. Henk en Nazma zijn geweldige gasten en we hebben ontzettend genoten van de kookkunsten van Nazma. Een absolute aanrader!

Pros: Heerlijk eten, Leuke gesprekjes, Flexibel

NazmaZoetman

Points +18

Vegan
01 Jun 2023

Very nice and inspiring guests.

We just had an amazing positive experience with two of our non-vegan guests who just checked out. We already had the privilege of hundreds inspiring vegan an non vegan guests who stayed at our 100%  vegan family hotel but these two were above every average. They also gave us lots of positive energy. So next to vegans, hosting non vegans can be very satisfying and well worth our time. We love our job at Vegotel Blije and hopefully we will receive more of such nice guests.  

Updated from previous review on 2023-05-28

Pros: Nice area

claralunare

Points +26

Vegan
03 Jan 2023

Perfectly vegan and sustainable little hotel, warm and friendly atmosphere

I decided to spend some winter days in Vegotel in Blije in order to find rest in a hotel which offers vegan meals and to enjoy a merely silent surrounding and lovely landscape. Thus I was happy that Vegotel offered possibilities after Xmas. Actually it was the best decision for me to choose this lovely vegan hotel, located in such a beautiful landscape.

I absolutely appreciated both the host’s and hostess’s kindness, the warm and friendly atmosphere they created, the fantastic vegan meals in the evening and our inspiring conversations. I spent my days with sports activities (cycling and hiking) and also with reading books and just relaxing. I highly recommend Vegotel Blije for everyone who, like me, looks for a merely silent surrounding, and who supports Vegotel‘s wonderful concept of sustainability and thus responsibility for our climate and health.

Pros: excellent vegan food, clean and comfortable rooms, unobstrusive, inspiring convos

FedenRoorda

Points +2554

Vegan
20 Nov 2022

Vegan bed and breakfast

A while ago my mother and I visited Vegotel in Blije. We got a really warm welcome from the people of Vegotel. We had a lot of interesting conversations.
Because of my birthday they even made a birthday cake, which was soooo good! In the evening they cooked for us, vegan ofcourse.😄We had vegan chicken saté, pasta carbonara, salad and icecream and cakes. It was a lot! For us the pasta carbonara was nice to eat, but could’ve been more tasteful. In the morning we got a vegan English breakfast, which is a very cool concept. It was not really for me and I didn’t like the vegan egg, but that’s just a preference. The idea is nice and yummy.

It’s a really sustainable place and a lot of the furniture is second hand. I like that they are so sustainable, but the interior has to be your style.

I really liked the experience and would recommend it, but I wouldn’t necessarily go again. I do love the concept and the people!

JöhnkJanHenry

Points +16

Vegan
17 Sep 2022

Schöner Urlaub bei freundlichen Gastgebern

German version (English below)

Meine Frau, Tochter und ich haben 4 entspannte Nächte im Vegotel verbracht und freuen uns schon, einmal wieder dort hin zu fahren.
Die Gastgeber sind sehr freundlich, fürsorglich und bieten inspirierende Gespräche an, ohne dabei aufdringlich zu sein.
Die Umgebung ist ruhig und schön, ideal zum Runterkommen.
Nazma ist eine super Köchin, wir haben jeden Abend sehr gut vegan gegessen.


My wife, daughter and I stayed 4 relaxing nights in Vegotel and we already look forward to visit a second time.
The hosts are very friendly, caring and offer inspiring conversations, without being intrusive.
The environment is tranquil and beautyful, suitable to calm down.
Nazma is a great cook, we had very nice vegan dinner every evening.

Pros: Vegan from the get go plus sustainable, Soul food dinner every evening , Fair pricing without additional costs

PetraKok

Points +22

Vegan
20 Sep 2021

Ook voor een koffiestop!!

Op fietsvakantie ff op de HappyCow app gezocht naar een passende plek om koffie met plantmelk te scoren. Sowieso geïnteresseerd in het concept vegotel reden we graag wat kilometertjes om!
Het was de moeite waard! Geïnspireerd door zoveel passie voor het veganisme van de gastheer én met een heerlijk bakje koffie geserveerd in de zonnige tuin vervolgden wij na een uurtje opgetogen onze toertocht.
Aanbevolen!!

Pros: Ook voor een koffie/theestop!!

Paxchristi-Tilburg

Points +50

Vegan
20 Aug 2021

We had a great stay!

Me and my husband had a wonderful relaxing week of summer vacation with Henk and Nazma (the owners of Vegotel Blije). We didn't have to cook or buy anything and everything was arranged for us: delicious breakfast, a festive lunch with Nazma's delicious salads and every evening a fantastic three-course dinner in the Vegotel itself (or elsewhere, but Henk and Nazma can arrange that for you too ). The English breakfast is really an experience and definitely recommended if you are a guest here. Finally and perhaps the most important: Henk and Nazma are very nice hospitable people with their own view on life with whom you can have a good conversation. In short: for a completely vegan relaxing stay in the peace and quiet of the beautiful East Frisian landscape with nice people, you should definitely go here. Recommended!

Pros: Nice hosts, Realy good 100% vegan food, Quiet and peacefull

Cons: None

WolterSouldiers

Points +30

Vegan
07 Jun 2021

Unique place

We were staying in another vacation house, but wanted to eat out in a vegan place. This was the only thing we've found on happy cow. Hans & Nazma made an exception for us. We were welcomed wholeheartedly, and they served us an amazing 3 course surprise diner. We talked about veganism, the plans of vegotel and mushrooms a lot😄
We are definitely coming back to stay here overnight. The rooms look so good, and the environment is so serenely beautiful

RobinGASPARD

Points +42

Vegan
17 Apr 2021

hospitality and inspiration

The Vegotel of Blije is a haven of peace where the hosts Henk and Nazma welcomed me and my girlfriend in an exemplary manner. They prepared delicious meals for us, the "junkfood" dinner that awaited us when we returned from our expedition to the island of Ameland was absolutely perfect! Henk and Nazma are both very generous and also dedicated to sharing the message of love towards animals and our beautiful planet. We recommend this place without hesitation and hope to be able to return soon.

Pros: Kindness and Hospitality, Food, Location

MeganRoele

Points +18

Vegan
08 Mar 2021

Amazing food, friendly hosts

We really enjoyed our stay at Vegotel Blije. Cozy, clean rooms with a nice view. The boat to Ameland around the corner. E-bikes available. Very friendly people, and incredible food. Highly recommend!

Pros: Amazing food, A snack corner with lots of snacks and drinks, Great rooms and friendly hosts

MiraKatriina

Points +18

Vegan
23 Feb 2021

Cozy atmosphere & tasty food

My boyfriend and I definitely loved our stay at Vegotel. We felt super relaxed and fresh after spending a night in the building which has the feeling of history but is also completely renovated and has everything that you need for a relaxing getaway. And most importantly, the food was super tasty and diverse! Also, the coffee in the morning was of excellent quality.

DanielleLmmn

Points +28

Vegan
22 Jan 2021

Amazing stay!

Henk and Nazma are very friendly and hospitable people. The vegotel is cosy and the food is very good. The surrounding is peaceful and green. I can really recommend staying at Vegotel Blije!

food4ricky

Points +1001

Vegan
30 Nov 2020

Cosy B&B

Henk and Nazma are friendly and hospitable people. The room and shared spaces were cosy and very clean. We had the shared (bath)room all for ourselves because of the covid-19 measures. Henk makes sure to tell guests about veganism, which was a bit too much for us.

Because my friend and I are both not really keen on the whole meaty proteins, we weren't really into the menu. We are the 'veganhippies' or 'plantbasedfoodies' - or whatever you want to call us - that loves tempeh and tofu and as little as processed food😉We also just weren't really carnivorous before we went vegetarian (years before going all vegan), so meaty substitutes that tastes like meat are not always a treat for us. Nazma prepared an off-the-menu dinner and breakfast for us, which was really hospitable. Edit: the next day we took a hike and were able to use the bathroom and warm our hands with a cup of tea, which was really a nice touch!

Updated from previous review on 2020-11-30

Pros: Cosy room, Very clean, Hosts are there when you need them

Cons: Meaty menu, but that's personal taste ;-), Amount of information given by host was too much

Vegotel9084

08 Jan 2021

For everybody who reads this review, we also get a lot of non vegan guests. And to show them it is possible to eat everything nowadays you need the best vegan substitutes available to convince them, this is an important goal of Vegotel. Next to our standard menu we are able and happy to serve everything you like. But of course we need to know this in advance to buy the ingredients. See for more information our website. If you need more information please let us know, thanks and see you at Vegotel.

WozK

Points +103

Vegan
18 Oct 2020

Great place to relax or as a base to trip around the Waddenzee

We stayed for a few nights, just to get away and relax and not have to think about anything. Henk and Nazma took care of everything from us. It was such a pleasure not having to worry about food and Henk gave us lots of recommendations on things to do and go and see.

The breakfast was lovely, and very filling.. they were able to make it at a time that fits us, and had it ready right when we were ready. On the first day we were out all day so they prepared a picnic for us to take with us.. this was lovely as again we didn't have to think about anything and could just enjoy the national park that we were talk through (Lauwersoog).

I would recommend Vegotel Blije for anyone looking for a stay away in country netherlands.

Pros: Vegan, Hosts, Location

LiekeJoosen

Points +18

Vegan
14 Oct 2020

Amazing vegan experience

We had a lovely stay in Vegotel Blije.
With a warm hearted welcome by the owners and a heart warming diner available we felt at home immediately. Comfy room with double bed, bathroom and tv. We were able to take the rest we so needed. In the morning we were presented with the overly delicious full vegan breakfast. We highly recommend staying at Vegotel in Blije. Totally worth it for vegans as for non-vegans that care for Mother Earth.

Pros: Vegan snacks and diner available, Clean room, Amazing smelling bathroom

Kuheuter

Points +28

Vegan
06 Sep 2020

Wonderful, delicous and quiet paradise for vegans and those who want to try it :)

We spent five days in Vegotel Blije. Our room on the upper floor, with adjoining shower room, was very comfortably furnished and very clean. On the ground floor there is an area for guests, where it is very comfortable to sit, read and play. Next door there is a mini bar with the possibility to make a tea or coffee. Also some sweet and savoury temptations.

On two evenings we were surprised with a three course menu. Everything was very lovingly prepared, insanely delicious and well portioned. We rounded off our last day with an English breakfast. Two words about it - ABSOLUTE MADNESS!! (in a positive sense).

Nazma and Henk were always available to give us advice and tips for trips and took a lot of time to describe ways and places.
It was very easy to get into conversation with them about all kinds of things concerning veganism, environment, health, technology. They have acquired a broad knowledge about it and we never had the feeling that they forced their views on us.

A few words about the review with the mosquitoes...There is a mosquito screen on one window and a huge mosquito net over the bed. If you are able to use both, nobody will be killed by mosquitoes. And by the way, neither the weather, insects nor a transversely hanging fart is the host's fault!

So if you are looking for a place to stay that is very quiet and wants to be taken care of all around (vegan), you are in good hands with them.

Pros: excellent food, friendly staff, nice furnitured

markya68

Points +45

Vegan
19 Aug 2020

One star too many!!

Where do I possibly start. I am a vegan myself, but found the stay at Vegotel the worst stay at any establishment due to the way we were treated by the male host. From the very start he makes it clear that it’s his way or no way at Vegotel. He treats his business as a crusade to convert everyone he comes into contact with into a vegan. That in principle is a good thing, but he believes everything he says is 100% correct and that’s it. That wouldn’t have been an issue if the rest of the stay was pleasant. The first night we stayed we were subjected to a torent of attack by multiple mosquitoes in the room. I was bitten multiple times and reacted badly to the bites. The host the next morning told us that we must have done something to let the mosquitoes in the room. He said he would catch them in a glass and that would be the problem solved. Unfortunately mosquitoes do not all sit in clear sight and allow you to catch them. Subsequently the second night was exactly the same. Again we got no sleep, and I was bitten multiple times again. The host kept up the same charade the next morning. It must have been our fault we were bitten and he would again catch the mosquitoes and that would be the problem solved. No surprise it was not the end. I was again bitten multiple times and suffered bad reactions to the bites. The host was if nothing else consistent in his ridiculous and down right narcissistic way in which he again told us he would catch the mosquitoes. The third night was again a nightmare. More mosquitoes and more bites. At no time could we move about the room in the evenings on our return from our daily activities without having to avoid mosquitoes. We spent the evenings trapped under a mosquito net. That is not what you expect when you pay to stay in a hotel. We also believe in treating animals humanely but the way were mistreated during our stay was something you really couldn’t have imagined in your wildest dreams. How one person can be so narrow minded, insensitive and uncaring to other human beings because he sees his beliefs as the only way to run a business is beyond anything I have ever witnessed in my life. I was not going to write a negative review, but was just going to put the disaster behind us until I received a frankly intimidating and offensive email from the host. There were a lot more issues we experienced but I would be here a long time going through them. The one positive was Namza, thank you.

Pros: Namza was a kind, considerate and friendly person

Cons: Abrasive, dominating, over zealous host, Host ramming his principles down guests throats, Treating guests like second class citizens

Paheliji

25 Aug 2020

Wow, I never come across such nonsense!
I stayed my self at Vegotel Blije last February (see my review below) and everything can be said about the hosts but that they are rude and trying to impose their views on the guests! I think you were just annoyed by the mosquitoes and put your frustration on the hosts. I understand that you reacted badly to their bites but what could have the hosts done about it? Spray chemical repellents in the room? My parents live in the South of Italy where we have millions of mosquitoes during summer. Being my self a vegan and ecologist, I would never use any chemical repellent, I just apply natural repellent oils on my skin and diffuse lavander and lemongrass essential oils in the room where I sleep. I never get bitten and if I sometimes do, I apply lavander oil on the bite and that's it. In your case, if you think you have an allergy, you should have informed the hosts before arrival. I have travelled extensively through India during the monsoons and believe me, it was a nightmare with mosquitoes, even in 5 stars hotels but I never ever thought to complain or write a bad review because of that.
I suggest you only travel in very cold countries and stay away from Southern Europe and Asia. It would not be fair for other hotels and b&b to get bad reviews for mosquitoes!

NazmaZoetman

25 Aug 2020

One Guest to many!!
Being “vegan” for little over half a year you should understand that it is very bad for all vegans worldwide to talk s##t about each other. That being said: Like in most situations you get treated the way you treat others, please keep that in mind if you ever want to be treated with any respect.
The fact that you don’t understand that when you stay at an old farm (1885) in an area which is known for its extensive cow- and sheep farms that there will be mosquitoes says a lot about you. And due to massive climate change (again caused by extensive cows and sheep farms) there are even more mosquitoes.
Like you said, at the coast there are usually no mosquitoes, however the Waddenzee area is no normal coast, it is full of life and it always attracts a lot of animals including insects.
You just had massive bad luck that you came to visit us in the middle of a heat wave (again, caused by climate change due to extensive cows and sheep farms) with a mega lightning and thunderstorm on the first night, which you did not hear or see, but it does explain the aggressive reaction of the mosquitos a bit.
When you came unannounced before the agreed check-in time, I suggested from the start that you could open the door to the other room so you would get a breeze against the heat. But for some reason you did not do this, you chose to keep your doors shut with only one window open (in the middle of a heatwave).
Fortunately you were smart enough to put the mosquito net up which we always have available in our rooms. Unfortunately there was a small hole, but you fixed it yourself, good for you!
Because we are the type of vegans who don’t believe in intentionally killing animals, no not even mosquitoes, Henk went on a crusade to catch everyone and let them outside.
I’m sure they hid under your bed on purpose so they could come and atac you again at night. Because in our room, which is on the same floor, has a window on the same side (even closer to our chickens home) and has the same netting system for the windows, we only had maybe 2 mosquitoes which we put outside and the third was being blocked by the mosquito net hanging over our bed.

NazmaZoetman

25 Aug 2020

When you complained the second day we even went as far as to buy an electrical energy absorbing fan for you (even though you could have opened up the doors to the other room, which I told you again), much against our beliefs of sustainability, not narcissistic, but considerate.
If you felt trapped in your room, I am sorry to hear that, but the breakfast area downstairs is always available for guests, also, even during this massive heat wave it was nice and cool there. Guests often sit there to drink a cup of tea, read a book, play games or planning a trip for the next day from our extensive tourist information box. But you chose to stay up in your room with the doors shut
Yes there is more:
I wasn’t going to do this publicly, but because of the awful accusations you make to us publicly I wanted you to know how I feel bout you. Someone who already got a discount of 10% (because of your last minute booking during high season), afterwards says he is a member of the NVV and has a right to another 10% (which is in fact 5%) discount. Furthermore because of your complaints about the mosquito’s (again the mosquitoes…..) we gave you the dinner for free. And still you choose to complain about us on a public website.
If you had told us in advance that you and your wife are extremely physically and mentally allergic to mosquito/bites we would have advised you to come visit us at a different time.
Then there was this accusation about a “misplaced” wallet, which I won't go in to for your own sake.
I wasn’t going to stoop to your level by nagging and complaining, but somehow you make it so easy.
Furthermore, English is not my first or even second language, so excuse me for bad grammar etc.

For everyone who reads this please read our reviews at booking.com where we get a 9.4 average from our guests or go to our website https://vegotel.eu/guest-reviews and decide for yourself.

Nazma

Vegotel9084

07 Sep 2020

We will make sure that this so called guest will never visit a Vegotel in his life again ! Luckily we had hundreds of very nice guests, this was the only exception, pfff what a nightmare... Hopefully the first and last...

ValeriaRestrepo

Points +37

Vegan
03 Aug 2020

Amazing concept

We stayed for a week and it was amazing. The had full pension week, so breakfast, lunch and dinner. The owners are really welcoming, with a lot of knowledge about veganisme and why we should assume this life style. The chef Nazma was great, lots of food and really good flavors. The hotel has a really good location, if you want to go to the islands, the port for Ameland is really close with the bike. It’s a wonderful place to relax and do what you want! Really chill! Great beer, great hosts, we loved everything from this hotel.

Pros: Everything is vegan so we didn’t have to worry, It’s ecological , Beautiful position of the hotel

Cons: More Whole Foods in place of meat substitutes

AnneBuwalda

Points +126

Vegan
25 May 2020

An all inclusive vegan holiday

As the titel already revealed, we booked an all inclusive vegan holiday in vegotel Blije. This way we had a 7-day experience of delicious vegan food, sustainable products and e-bikes, provided by wonderful hosts Henk & Nazma. The food was outstanding and it was such a pleasure to enjoy a holiday where you don't have to think about what to eat all day. The surroundings were peaceful and green and the fact that we had the e-bikes included, made it possible to explore the sights of the island Ameland as well. A big of thanks goes out to the hosts who provided us with a warm hospitality and a very nice and clean room. See you again in the future we assume!

Pros: Lovely room, Delicious food, Great hospitality

SaritavanderVelde

Points +28

Vegan
23 Apr 2020

Heaven on earth

Een heel fijn, kalm en gezellig hotel. Wat ons opviel is de rust in de omgeving en het inspirerende interieur. De hosts, Nazma en Henk, ontvangen je met open armen. Ze zijn gastvrij op een pure manier. Je merkt dat ze het leuk vinden om gasten te ontvangen; je hebt het gevoel op bezoek te zijn bij hele relaxte vrienden.

Wat het eten betreft, kun je de controle eindelijk eens even loslaten. Je hoeft geen etiketten te controleren, of alles dubbel te checken met het restaurant. Je kan hier gewoon alles eten. Wij hebben pizza shoarma gegeten, stamppot met speckjes, gemarineerde kipsaté en een chocolademousse met slagroom. Nazma is een vegan kok die je elke dag wilt hebben, want het was heerlijk! Vooral de huisgemarineerde kipsaté zal je doen twijfelen aan de echtheid ervan. En voor wie van wijn houdt; deze zijn ook allemaal vrij van dierenleed.

Daarnaast is de English Breakfast is op zichzelf al een bezoek waardig; toast met ontbijt-'speck', gebakken 'ei', champignons, tomaten en witte bonen in tomatensaus. Je komt echt niets te kort.

Bovendien is het hotel milieuvriendelijk. Er wordt geen onnodig plastic of water gebruikt. De kamer was fantastisch; we hadden uitzicht op de dijk en de lammetjes. Ook is alles vrij van straling (van draadloos internet). Henk heeft ons doen nadenken over de impact van deze straling. Je komt daardoor echt even tot rust hier. Als je het nodig hebt zijn er wel internetkabels aanwezig in de kamers.

Je kunt hier ook fietsen huren. Het is leuk om over de dijk te fietsen of naar het boedhistishe centrum in Hantum/Hiaure. We hadden een picknickmandje mee met broodjes, fruit, stroopwafels, koffie en sinaasappelsap. En ter ere van ons jubileum kregen we als lief gebaar een flesje vegan prosecco mee. Wij vonden het fantastisch! Bedankt voor het fijne verblijf!

Pros: Alles is veganistisch, duurzaam hotel

Paheliji

Points +28

Vegan
05 Mar 2020

Hidden gem

I stayed in Vegotel Blije for 2 nights, not enough to fully appreciate this secluded corner of paradise by the Wadden sea. As I stepped in the farmhouse, I felt at home immediately, warmly greeted by the hosts Nazma and Henk, who made me feel part of the family throughout my stay. I slept in the bigger room which was cozy and comfortable. I loved the eco-friendly care products and the selection of teas in the room. The English breakfast was delicious and the conversations with the hosts enlightening. I learned a lot about radiation free environment and was very glad not to have wi-fi nor transmission towers nearby during my stay.
An inspiring place where to return again and again!

Pros: excellent breakfast, wonderful hosts , eco-friendly

Stalzfrau

Points +36

Vegan
23 Sep 2019

One night in peace

We were lucky to spend myhusband´s birthday night and morning at vegotel and we loved it. Really wonderful hosts, nice rooms and an absulutely peaceful atmosphere.

Very cool that it´s possible to book vegan menues at different places over Henk.

StephklH

Points +40

Vegan
02 Sep 2019

Geweldig!

De gastvrijheid van Henk en Nazma was zeer hartelijk. Fijn dat er binnen geen schoenen gedragen mochten worden, voelt heel hygiënisch. Tips en adviezen betreft veganistisch eten in de omgeving waren top, hoefden niks meer vooraf op te zoeken. Er werd zelfs last minute een heerlijke maaltijd voor ons klaargemaakt! Ontbijt is helemaal compleet met afwisseling, lunchpakket voor een dagje uit was ideaal. Fietsen huren voor een dagje naar Ameland was heel makkelijk, is zeker een aanrader. De kamer werd compleet geleverd, thee/koffie en een waterkoker. Maar ook lekkere zeepjes/spraytjes/crèmetjes. En om niet te vergeten, de rustige en prachtige omgeving heeft eraan bijgedragen dat wij heerlijk uit konden rusten. Al met al, heel fijn om een keer geen stress te hebben of je als vegan wel voldoende en lekker kan eten tijdens een paar dagen weg!

Pros: Alleen maar veganistische opties, Schoon, Lieve behulpzame mensen




This page has been viewed 6328 times.